Vorstand

 


Schottländer Vorstand 2016



1. Vorsitzender


Marco Wode
Am Bruchwege 17
37520 Osterode
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@schottlaender.de


2. Vorsitzende


Franziska Helbing
Hauptstraße
37434 Bodensee
E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@schottlaender.de


Kassenwart


Stefan Bierwirth
Wulftener Str. 31
37520 Osterode
E-Mail: Kassenwart@schottlaender.de


Schriftwartin


Kai-Anna Mantz
Osteroder Straße 46
37520 Osterode
E-Mail: Schriftwart@schottlaender.de


Highlandgameswart


Christoph Bernasek
37199 Wulften
E-Mail: Highlandgameswart@schottlaender.de


Tastingwart


Jörg Adler
Bergstraße 5
37434 Gieboldehausen
E-Mail: Tastingwart@schottlaender.de


Kulturwartin


Silke Wille
Lehmkuhlenweg 13
37520 Osterode
E-Mail: Kulturwart@schottlaender.de

 

…und wenn ihr uns alle auf einmal kontaktieren wollt, schreibt an :  Vorstand@schottlaender.de